2018 EVENTS

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day, no classes

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Dance Season Begins

Saturday & Sunday, October 6 & 7, 2018

Company Photo Shoot

Friday, October 19, 2018

Teddy Tedholm Master Class

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Fall Fest at Beyond Words Dance Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Fall Fest at Beyond Words Dance Center

November 2-4, 2018

24Seven Dance Convention

November 18-25, 2018

Thanksgiving Break, no classes

Friday, December 14, 2018

Company Holiday Party

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Holiday Showcase at Beyond Words Dance Center

Sunday, December 23, 2018- Sunday January 6, 2019

Winter Break, no classes

January 18-20, 2019

JUMP Competition and Convention

February 8-10, 2019

Radix Competition and Convention

February 16th, 2019

Dances From the Heart DanceChicago.com

February 22- February 24, 2019

LA DanceMagic Competition and Convention

March 15 – March 17, 2019

BravO! Dance Competition

March 24- March 31, 2019

Spring Break, no classes

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Company Sleepover

Saturday, April 27, 2019

“Breakthrough” Student Choreography Showcase

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Improvisation Showcase

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure Performance

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day, no classes

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Beyond Words Showcase 7:00pm

Thursday, June 7, 2019

Beyond Words Showcase 7:00pm

Thursday, June 8, 2019

Beyond Words Showcase 7:00pm

Thursday, June 9, 2019

Beyond Words Showcase 3:00pm

Thursday, June 9, 2019

Company Awards Banquet

Thursday, June 10, 2019

Beyond Words Dance Company Auditions, Season 11, 2019-2020

[templatera id=”822″]